Brotha Lynch Hung’s Meat Cleaver Music Video


Today Strange Music released Brotha Lynch Hung’s new music video Meat Cleaver from his upcoming album Mannibalector. The street date for his new album is February 5th and is currently available for pre-order. This track packs in every single horror theme you have probably seen. From Texas Chainsaw Massacre to A Serbian Film. Check out the video and tracklist below.

1. Newsflash (Skit)
2. Krocadil
3. Bacon N Eggs (Skit)
4. MDK feat. Trizz
5. Disappeared
6. Fucced Up (Skit)
7. Eating You feat. Wrekonize & Bernz
8. Tha Package feat. Yelawolf
9. Something About Susan feat. COS & Irv Da Phenom
10. The River (Skit)
11. Can I Have a Napkin?
12. Mask and Knife feat. Bleezo & G-Macc
13. Meat Cleaver
14. I Give Up
15. Instruments (Skit)
16. Stabbed feat. Tech N9ne & Hopsin
17. Body on the Floor
18. Have You Checked the Children? (Skit)
19. Sweeney Todd
20. Dead Bitch

1 Comment

Our policy for commenting is simple. If you troll or post spam or act like a child we will send you to your room without dinner and take away your posting priviledges. Have fun, be polite!

      1. Christopher Wayne Thompson January 16, 2013 at 3:24 am

        I don’t know what was scarier his sick flow or fucked grill