<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Horror Movies Forum - RARE german horror]]></title>
		<link>http://www.horror-movies.ca/Forum/viewtopic.php?id=23622</link>
		<description><![CDATA[The most recent posts in RARE german horror.]]></description>
		<lastBuildDate>Tue, 02 Mar 2010 19:36:19 +0000</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>PunBB</generator>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Re: RARE german horror]]></title>
			<link>http://www.horror-movies.ca/Forum/viewtopic.php?pid=401970#p401970</link>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Np.</p><p>And it sounds like a scam.&nbsp; Saying it&#039;s &quot;super rare&quot; and such is nothing new.</p>]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[dummy@example.com (azathoth)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Mar 2010 19:36:19 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>http://www.horror-movies.ca/Forum/viewtopic.php?pid=401970#p401970</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[RARE german horror]]></title>
			<link>http://www.horror-movies.ca/Forum/viewtopic.php?pid=401964#p401964</link>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>A couple of years ago i saw a dvd on ebay that was limited to something like 55,66 or 77 (def under 100) and it was going for Â£150 starting bid. I cant remember the name could have been a werewolf movie, it was so rare that it wasnt on imdb.<br />The blurb says that it come from a company who release horror films with a very small print run.<br />Does anyone know of this company or any of their films and where i can find their website?</p>]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[dummy@example.com (ross72918)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Tue, 02 Mar 2010 19:31:01 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>http://www.horror-movies.ca/Forum/viewtopic.php?pid=401964#p401964</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
