Topic: What do you do with your life?

I thought I'd be a good idea if everybody says what they do with their life or what do they do for a living.

I only study physics at college and my parents support me so I don't have a job but I should get one to get more and more and more movies. Oh yeah, and to take out my girlfriend to a nice place more often.

Re: What do you do with your life?

I have a college degree in Media Arts and Animation. Basically what i do is that i draw out all the ideas, mainly environments- interior and exterior, and then bring them to life on the computer by making them 3D using a program called Maya. When i was back in school, for my final project, a.k.a. demo reel, i created the TCM house-remake, and altered the look and feel of the house by using different textures and combining the remake and original houses from TCM. I even created the original swingset from the original TCM movie, which is animated like if it was a ghost moving it. I basically created this house as a condemned insane asylum and inside the house are torture rooms for patients where the orderlies would take the patients and show them what would happen to them if they get out of line. Basically the entire insane asylum is haunted by all the ghosts who were tortured and killed there. I am now currently working for the freelance company called Big Imagination, which was called Pivotal Solution Inc. The company is currently working on a children's cartoon and then from there we will create a children's learning video game. Still looking for another job related to my field that i went to for school. So anything that's related to art, animation, or even the video game industry.