Topic: Great movie on Film 4 for the next few days

I will add some mainstream to the list as well and the other

Sunday 15 August, Channel 4,
22:50 FINAL DESTINATION 3

Monday 16 August, Film 4,
23:00 28 WEEKS LATER
00:55 DEATH NOTE

Tuesday 17 August, Film 4,
21:00 THE LEAGUE OF EXTRAORDINARY
23:00 DAWN OF THE DEAD
01:00 DEATH NOTE: THE LAST NAME

Wednesday 18 August, Film 4,
21:00 ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO'S..
23:40 WRONG TURN
01:20 FRAILTY

Thursday 19 August, Film 4,
17:10 BABY'S DAY OUT
21:00 THE DEPARTED
23:50 WRONG TURN 2: DEAD END
01:40 THE INNOCENTS

Friday 20 August, Film 4,
21:00 WHAT LIES BENEATH
23:40 28 DAYS LATER
01:55 SUSPIRIA

Saturday 21 August, Film 4,
21:00 THE LEAGUE OF EXTRAORDINARY.
23:05 28 WEEKS LATER
01:00 BLOOD AND CHOCOLATE
02:55 FRIGHTFEST SPECIAL: ADAM GREEN 5� MINS

Sunday 22 August, Film 4,
22:50 THE HILLS HAVE EYES
00:55 THE ENTITY

Monday 23 August, Film 4,
21:00 ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO'S.
23:40 THE HILLS HAVE EYES 2
01:20 JU-ON-THE GRUDGE

Tuesday 24 August, Film 4
19:15 THE SIMPSONS MOVIE
21:00 THE DEPARTED (For those who not watching the big brother final lol )
23:50 VINYAN
01:55 JU-ON-THE GRUDGE 2

Wednesday 25 August, Film 4
21:00 THE TRANSPORTER
00:30 WRONG TURN 2: DEAD END
02:20 THE HOUSE BY THE CEMETERY

Thursday 26 August, Film 4,
00:25 THE TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE
02:20 LAKE PLACID

Friday 27 August, Film 4
22:50 30 DAYS OF NIGHT
01:05 KM 31

There is few movies that i have not see on that list, which i am looking forward too

Re: Great movie on Film 4 for the next few days

Dude! Thankyou, that is my schedule sorted for this month! You can't go wrong with The House By The Cemetery

Re: Great movie on Film 4 for the next few days

Great list!
Thanks!