Topic: For those writers out there!!!

Ive seen alot of people out there on this site who are making/writing their own horror movies. I am a writer as well and im always curious  when it comes to Indie filmmakers cuz they are sumtimes better then the big shot horror directors and i love the ideas for movies soo for those who would liek to share their ideas do it here

My newest one is to make a modern day zombie outbreak series like romero did. im writing my first movie in the series now and it sounds awesome. I gave my g/f jsut a little bit of the script and she wanted to read more of it heres a sample of it sooo far

RICH:
JAKE? WHY IN THE NAME OF GOD ARE YOU COVERED IN BLOOD?

JAKE:
UMM I KINDA KILLED A COUPLE PEOPLE

RICH:
WHOS THIS?

JAKE:
THIS IS MY GIRLFRIEND ALICE

ALICE:
NICE TO MEET YOU

RICH:
THANKS SO WHAT HAPPENED?

JAKE:
WE WERE IN MY ROOM DOING IT AND THEN MY MOM WAS DOWNSTAIRS AND I HEARD HER SCREAM

RICH:
OH MY GOD

JAKE:
SOO AS SOON AS I FINISHED AND I WENT DOWN AND SAW MY DAD EATTING HER AND THEN HE CHASED ME AND I FELL AND I PUSHED HIM DOWN THE STAIRS AND HE LANDS ON THAT MURBLE SPIKE THAT MY PARENTS HAVE THEN MY MOM STARTED CHASING ME AND SHE WAS ON TOP OF ME AND ALICE GOT MY SWORD AND CUT HER HEAD OFF AND THE BLOOD JUST LEAK ON ME.

RICH:
OFFICIALLY SICK

ALICE:
YEAH I NEVER LIKED HIS MOM

REPORTER:
WE NOW HAVE OFFICAL WORD THAT THE RECENTLY DECEASED ARE RETURNING BACK TO LIFE AND ATTACKING THE LIVING…

JAKE:
SO THIS SHIT IS FOR REAL?

Re: For those writers out there!!!

I am currently working on a screenplay for a horror film idea I have had for a while.  It is a live action/animation crossover in the style of Roger Rabbit.  I have come up with a tentative title called "Disappearing Ink"

BASIC PLOT SUMMARY: