Fear Itself Release Schedule


Up til now we knew almost all of the directors, cast members involved and writers. What we did not know was the order in which these episodes were going to be aired starting Thursday, June 5th. Today however FearNet received the complete list in which the episode would be aired. Check it out below..

  • Stuart Gordon’s “Eater”
  • Brad Anderson’s “Spooked”
  • Mary Haron’s “Community”
  • Breck Eisner’s “The Sacrifice”
  • John Landis’ “In Sickness and in Health”
  • Ronny Yu’s “Family Man”
  • Ernest Dickerson’s “Something With Bite”
  • Darren Bousman’s “New Year’s Day”
  • Larry Fessenden’s “Skin & Bones”
  • John Dahl's “Chance”
  • Rupert Wainwright’s “The Spirit Box”
  • "Echoes" written by Sean Hood, No director
  • Untitled episode shooting in July
blog comments powered by Disqus