First Guests for Festival of Fear


It is that time of year again with Summer revving up that the convention circuit begins to rev up. Once again Rue Morgue will be putting on their Festival of Fear and they have just announced who will be in attendance. Below is just a partial list of who will be attending as they have many more yet to announce. For more information on the festival check out the official website.

  • Guest of Honor: Wes Craven (A Nightmare on Elm Street, Scream)
  • Sid Haig (The Devils Rejects, Spider Baby)
  • Brad Dourif (Child's Play, Trauma)
  • Ruggero Deodato (Cannibal Holocaust, Phantom of Death)
  • Tura Satana (Faster Pussycat, Kill! Kill!, Astro Zombies)
  • Kristy Swanson (Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Deadly Friend)
  • Shawnee Smith (Saw, Saw II)
  • Lloyd Kaufman (Toxic Avenger, Poultrygeist)
  • Sean Astin (Borderland, The Goonies)
  • The Creepshow
  • Johnny Hollow
  • Melantha Blackthorne (Sinners and Saints, Death Race 3000)
  • Gaslight Studio
  • Suicide Girls (Wizard of Gore)
  • Gord Rollo
blog comments powered by Disqus