Theater Listing for Brutal Massacre

Goon

Today Anchor Bay sent us the theater listing for Stevan Mena's Brutal Massacre. I have to say Mena is doing quite good for himself. His second film and he has had both of them in theaters courtesy of Anchor Bay. Check out the listing below and see if its playing somewhere near you, if not just wait a bit as more cities should be announced soon. If you need anymore information check out the official website.

NEW YORK – Pioneer Theater

  • Tuesday July 8 11pm
  • Wednesday July 9 11pm
  • Thursday July 10 11pm
  • Wednesday July 16 11pm
  • Thursday July 17 11pm
  • Sunday July 20 9pm
  • Monday July 21 9pm
  • Tuesday July 22 9pm

LOS ANGELES – Laemmle’s Sunset 5

  • Friday, July 11 – Midnight
  • Saturday, July 12 – Midnight

DALLAS – Granada Theater

  • Sunday, July 20 6pm (part of Texas Frightmare Weekend)
blog comments powered by Disqus