Guidino's Case of Mister Hollow Hits Bravo

Meh
Rod Gudino former editor of Rue Morgue Magazine and one of the few genuinely good guys in the horror biz has sent over word on his short film and its airing on TV. THE FACTS IN THE CASE OF MISTER HOLLOW will be airing on a special Hallowe'en episode of "Bravo!FACT Presents" at 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT, Sunday 26 October 2008 on Bravo!

The episode will be re-run at 9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT on Monday 27 October and at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT Friday 31 October on Bravo!; and will also air on A Channel in Victoria BC on Saturday 1 November at 11:00 pm local time. All airdates are subject to change; please check your local listings.

A single image that tells an entire story, The Facts in the Case of Mister Hollow is the groundbreaking new film by Rue Morgue founding editor Rodrigo Gudiño (The Demonology of Desire, The Eyes of Edward James) and award-winning visual artist Vincent Marcone (MyPetSkeleton.com, Johnny Hollow). The visually stunning film centers on an unusual photograph dating back to the 1930s. An investigation of its particulars reveals a tapestry of secrets hidden in the details, and a tale of kidnapping and murder captured in a haunting moment.

blog comments powered by Disqus