PREDATORS Rodriguez Live Chat New Date

Meh

We’re sorry to announce that, due to ill health, Robert Rodriguez’s live web chat for PREDATORS has been moved back to March 31st, 2010. See below for updated times:

  • 7 AM CDT* - Wednesday, March 31st (12 PM London/1 PM Paris)
  • 2 PM CDT - Wednesday, March 31st (1 PM Mexico City/4 PM Sao Paulo)
  • 9 PM CDT - Wednesday, March 31st (Thursday April 1st 11 AM Tokyo/1 PM Sydney)   

PREDATORS, a bold new chapter in the Predator universe, shot under the creative auspices of Robert Rodriguez, stars Adrien Brody as Royce, a mercenary who reluctantly leads a group of elite warriors who come to realise they’ve been brought together on an alien planet... as prey.

With the notable exception of a disgraced physician, they are all cold-blooded killers – mercenaries, Yakuza, convicts, death squad members – human “predators” that are now being systemically hunted and eliminated by a new breed of alien predators.

blog comments powered by Disqus