HorrorMovies.ca

Stalker (2011)

Stalker (2011)
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
Stalker (2011)
Release Date: Tue, Oct 15 2013
Release: DVD Release
Directed By:
Genre:
Starring: , , , , ,
Synopsis:

A famous novelist retreats to the country to work on her new book but a dark figure from her past is after her – the hunt is on. A nailbiting thriller in the tradition of Single White Female and Misery.

Like this Article? Share it!