First Teaser Trailer for Ryan Murphy’s ‘Scream Queens’

For you guys today we have scored the very first teaser trailer for Ryan Murphy’s anthology series Scream Queens, which is set to begin production in the spring and then hit FOX in the Fall and will feature 15 one-hour episodes.

Scream Queens centers around a college campus rocked by a series of murders. Lea Michele, Joe Manganiello, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, and Skyler Samuels are said to be series regulars. While pop singers Nick Jonas and Ariana Grande will guest star in recurring roles.

Also, Jamie Lee Curtis and Emma Roberts will also be featured as guest stars on the upcoming show.

Scream Queens

Click to rate this!
[Average: 0]